Schedule

(Photo Credit: Stephanie Moebius)

(Photo Credit: Stephanie Moebius)

2016-17 Milwaukee Admirals – Season Schedule
Regular Season Record: 14-3-2-1 (31 points)
Points Percentage: 0.775
Central Division: 1st Place
Western Conference: 1st Place

Pre-Season

Friday, Oct. 7 vs. Rockford: L, 4-1
Saturday, Oct. 8 @ Chicago: L, 4-1

October

Saturday, Oct. 15 @ San Antonio: W, 2-1
Sunday, Oct. 16 @ San Antonio: W, 2-1
Wednesday, Oct. 19 @ Chicago: W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Rockford: L, 3-2 (SO)
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Iowa: L, 6-1
Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. Iowa: L, 3-2
Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Rockford: W, 7-3

November

Friday, Nov. 4 vs. Chicago: W, 3-2 (SO)
Saturday, Nov. 5 vs. Iowa: W, 5-3
Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs. Chicago: W, 5-4 (OT)
Saturday, Nov. 12 vs. Grand Rapids: L, 4-3 (OT)
Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs. Charlotte: W, 3-2 (OT)
Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Cleveland: W, 1-0
Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Cleveland: W, 2-1 (OT)
Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs. Grand Rapids: W, 3-1
Friday, Nov. 25 @ Rockford: W, 3-2 (SO)
Saturday, Nov. 26 vs. Manitoba: L, 4-3 (OT)

December

Friday, Dec. 2 @ Cleveland: L, 4-1
Saturday, Dec. 3 @ Cleveland: W, 4-1
Tuesday, Dec. 6 @ Iowa: W, 3-1
Friday, Dec. 9 @ Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CST
Saturday, Dec. 10 vs. Chicago: 6:00 PM CST
Monday, Dec. 12 vs. San Antonio: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Dec. 16 @ Texas: 7:30 PM CST
Saturday, Dec. 17 @ Texas: 7:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Dec. 21 @ Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CST
Thursday, Dec. 22 @ Chicago: 7:00 PM CST
Monday, Dec. 26 vs. Chicago: 7:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Dec. 28 vs. Iowa: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Dec. 30 @ Chicago: 7:00 PM CST

January

Tuesday, Jan. 3 vs. Rockford: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Jan. 6 @ San Jose: 9:00 PM CST
Saturday, Jan. 7 @ Stockton: 9:30 PM CST
Tuesday, Jan. 10 vs. Charlotte: 7:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Jan. 11 @ Chicago: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Jan. 13 vs. Grand Rapids: 7:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Jan. 17 @ Charlotte: 6:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Jan. 18 @ Charlotte: 6:00 PM CST
Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Chicago: 7:00 PM CST
Sunday, Jan. 22 @ Chicago: 3:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs. Cleveland: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Jan. 27 vs. Stockton: 7:00 PM CST
Saturday, Jan. 28 vs. San Jose: 6:00 PM CST

February

Friday, Feb. 3 vs. Rockford: 7:00 PM CST
Saturday, Feb. 4 @ Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Feb. 7 vs. Cleveland: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Feb. 10 vs. Rockford: 7:00 PM CST
Saturday, Feb. 11 vs. Chicago: 6:00 PM CST
Sunday, Feb. 12 @ Rockford: 4:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs. San Antonio: 7:00 PM CST
Friday, Feb. 17 vs. Charlotte: 7:00 PM CST
Sunday, Feb. 19 vs. Charlotte: 3:00 PM CST
Friday, Feb. 24 @ Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CST
Saturday, Feb. 25 @ Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Feb. 28 @ Charlotte: 6:00 PM CST

March

Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ Charlotte: 6:00 PM CST
Saturday, Mar. 4 vs. Manitoba: 6:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Mar. 8 vs. Cleveland: 10:30 AM CST
Friday, Mar. 10 vs. Rockford: 7:00 PM CST
Saturday, Mar. 11 vs, Chicago: 6:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Mar. 14 @ Rockford: 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Mar. 17 vs. Iowa: 7:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Mar. 18 @ Iowa: 7:00 PM CDT
Sunday, Mar. 19 vs. Grand Rapids: 5:00 PM CDT
Thursday, Mar. 23 @ Manitoba: 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Mar. 24 @ Manitoba: 7:00 PM CDT
Sunday, Mar. 26 vs. Grand Rapids: 3:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Mar. 29 @ Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CDT

April

Saturday, Apr. 1 vs. Texas: 6:00 PM CDT
Sunday, Apr. 2 vs. Texas: 3:00 PM CDT
Friday, Apr. 7 vs. Cleveland: 7:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr. 8 vs. Rockford: 6:00 PM CDT
Sunday, Apr. 9 @ Iowa: 5:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Apr. 12 @ Rockford: 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Apr. 14 vs. Rockford: 7:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr. 15 vs. Grand Rapids: 6:00 PM CDT

Be sure to keep updated with Admirals Roundtable through social media platform of your choice: follow along Twitter, like us on Facebook, get photo updates on Instagram, and listen along on SoundCloud.

2 Responses to Schedule

  1. MUPanther says:

    In 2015-16 there was 11 Friday and 13 Saturday games at the Bradley Center. I know that is not the case in year’s past as in 2014-15 it was 14 Friday’s and 7 Saturday games.

    In 2016-17, 10 Friday’s & 12 Saturday’s and 4 Sunday’s after the NFL season. The Marquette is not out yet, but looking at the Bucks, it’s 3 Friday’s that the Bucks/Ads share the same night. Jan. 13. Feb. 10 & March 10. On Saturday’s it’s 6 dates the the Bucks and Admirals will playing downtown. Oct. 29, Nov. 5, Nov. 12, Jan. 28, March 4 & March 11.

    The Admirals have 2 Monday games, 5 Tuesday’s and 5 Wednesday’s and 2 of them are at 10:30am. Zero games on Thursday nights.

  2. MUPanther says:

    My mistake, last year was 11 Saturday’s at the BC. I counted the two playoff games. None the less great schedule at UWM Panther Arena. Can’t wait to see the dates fall into place with the Panthers, Wave & Brew City Roller Derby.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s